Misawite Leadership Team
Visionary leadership, illustrious experience, and remarkable track record have been the signature of our legacy. Browse this section to know more about our Board of Directors.
Meet Our Directors
Misawite CEO
Akshat Sharma Managing Director & CEO
Nathi Ram Sharma Director
Rajeev Sharma Director
Management Team
Akshat Sharma Managing Director & CEO
Ravi Kumar President - Infrastructure, Power
Mayank Kumar Pokhriyal CTO, President - NextIN
Contact us
Contact us
Power and Energy
Workforce Solutions
#Search Here